Skip Navigation Links
Our School
News & Events
Staff & Curriculum
Our Community
Parents Zone
Our Values
Pupil Groups
Extra-Curricular
School Calendar

Tuesday 13th September - Photographs (individual children) / Fundraising Group 7pm

Wednesday 14th September - Photographs (classes/family)

Tuesday 20th September - P7 deposit for Barcaple due

Friday 23rd September - Holiday

Monday 26th September - Holiday

Friday 30th September - Curriculum Open Day (pm) - Further info to follow

Monday 3rd October - Parent Council meeting 7pm

Friday 14th October - Inservice Day 3 (children not in school)

Monday 24th October - Children return to school 9.00am

Friday 28th October - Whole school flu vaccinations

Monday 31st October - P2 Farm trip (information to follow)

Tuesday 1st November - Parents' interviews (3.00 - 6.00pm)

Thursday 3rd November - Parents' interviews (6.00 - 9.00pm)

Tuesday 22nd November - School Show 1.15pm (information to follow)

Thursday 24th November - School Show 10.00am (information to follow)

Friday 9th December - Choir singing at Asda 10.45am

Monday 12th December - P4 Christmas party

Wednesday 14th December - Church Service 10.30am

Wednesday 14th December - P5, P5/6, P6 Christmas Party

Thursday 15th December - Nativity performance

Friday 16th December - P7 Christmas Party

Monday 19th December - P1, P2, P3 Christmas Party